Fellows 2012

John Ohala

For his contributions to experimental phonology and phonetics, and ethological aspects of communication
Chin-Hui Lee

For his contributions in adaptive learning, discriminative training and utterance verification
Yoshinori Sagisaka

For his contributions to spoken language processing and speech prosody
Stephanie Seneff

For her contributions to conversational human-computer systems and computer-assisted language learning